Pricing

Choose your creativity path 😎

No credit card required. Try free of charge.
Annual
Save 25%
Monthly
Standard
Increase productivity of your mid-sizes team
$12
member per month
Up to 15 members
Unlimited publications
Up to 10 communication channels
10GB file storage
Up to 100MB file size
Custom publications stages
Indefinite storage of publications
Assign responsibility for the task
Teams roles
AI Brainstorm Ideas
AI Writing Tools
Get Started
Premium
Scale your team. Drive better business results
$15
member per month
Unlimited members
Unlimited publications
Unlimited communication channels
Unlimited file storage
Up to 100MB file size
Custom publications stages
Indefinite storage of publications
Assign responsibility for the task
Teams roles
AI Brainstorm Ideas
AI Writing Tools
Priority support
Get Started

30 DAYS REFUND GUARANTEE

Full refund for the purchase, without asking the reason.
Email us at [email protected] within 30 days.
Try it now

Frequently Asked
Questions Writing Hand Icon

Will I be charged at the end of my free trial?
Until the end of the trial, you can always switch to any plan or you will be charged to the current one. Downgrade or cancel your subscription at any time.
Will I be notified before my free trial ends?
Yes, you will receive notification sometime before the trial period ends. You will need to add your payment details to your account to continue working on the current plan.
How is the subscription fee calculated for paid plans?
The subscription applies to each workspace separately. The fee is charged monthly or annually, depending on your billing preferences, and size of your team.
I want to add new members to the team. How will I be charged for that?
The fee is calculated for each team member and is proportional to the number of days remaining in the current billing period.
What happens if I remove a member of my team?
After removing a participant from the workspace, there is a free place until the end of the billing period. If you have an open place when adding a new person, you will not be charged.
What happens if I upgrade my plan during a payment period?
Only owners can upgrade a Workspace. When you upgrade your plan, you will be charged a prorated amount that takes into account the sum you have paid previously and the time left in your plan.
Can I switch the monthly subscription to yearly?
Yes, sure. Change your plan at any time in the subscription settings.
Do publications count against my storage?
No, don't worry. Only uploaded files are counted.
What happens when I cancel my subscription?
Cancel whenever you want. The plan will change after the end of the current billing cycle, but your account must meet the requirements for the number of members and connected channels.

Have any questions?

Please do not hesitate to contact us
Contact Us
Begin your creative journey with Loopo